rmb meeting minutes.

The Residents Management Board holds meetings every six weeks, and the minutes of each meeting are below.

Any resident living in Hide Tower is welcome to apply to join the board, provided they have joined the Residents Association, and that their application to join the RMB has been supported by a current board member. 

BAME and men are currently underrepresented on the Hide Tower RMB, so new applications from these groups are particularly encouraged. 

If you're interested, pop in to the office to find out more, or email us!

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 17 November 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 6 October 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board AGM 29 September 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 15 September 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 11 August 2021

 

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 30 June 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 19 May 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 7 April 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 24 February 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 13 January 2021

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 18 November 2020

Hide Tower Resident Management Board AGM 29 September 2020

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 14 October 2020

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 2 September 2020

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Tuesday 15 July 2020 – 2pm

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 11 March 2020 – 6.30pm

 

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 29 January 2020 – 6.30pm

 

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Tuesday 17 December 2019 – 11am

 

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Tuesday 13 November 2019 – 6.30pm

 

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Tuesday 2 October 2019 – 6.30pm

 

Hide Tower Resident Management Board Meeting Wednesday 21 August 2019 – 6pm